We welcome your comments and suggestions about our products and services, our performance, and our web site. There are several ways to contact us; we urge you to use them at your convenience to let us know how TPC may serve you better!

Below is the table with the list of our offices, telephone number and email address. Please use them whenever you have any query or comment.

Also we need to hear from you please use the contact form below to contact us directly.

ou can also contact us through the following:

 Telephone Number: 255-22-2118280

Fax number: 255-22-2113081

At Our Postal Address:

P.O. Box 9551 Dar es Salaam

 

Or via the following e-mails:

General Information: info@posta.co.tz

Customer Service: customer.care@posta.co.tz

Webmaster: mailto:anangawe@posta.co.tz

posta.co.tz

Post Office

 

Telephone No

Email

Dar es Salaam

022-2124115

dsm@posta.co.tz

Arusha

027-2503006

arusha@posta.co.tz

Zanzibar

024-2230106

zanzibar@posta.co.tz

Dodoma

026-2322265

dodoma@posta.co.tz

Iringa

026-2701555

iringa@posta.co.tz

Kagera

028-2222288

bukoba@posta.co.tz

Moshi

027-2752997

moshi@posta.co.tz

Kigoma

028-2802625

kigoma@posta.co.tz

Mbeya

025-2502268

mbeya@posta.co.tz

Morogoro

023-2603134

morogoro@posta.co.tz

Mtwara

023-2333037

mtwara@posta.co.tz

Mwanza

028-2501371

mwanza@posta.co.tz

Shinyanga

028-2762023

shinyanga@posta.co.tz

Tabora

026-2604377

tabora@posta.co.tz

Tanga

027-2643834

tanga@posta.co.tz

Lindi

023-2202182

lindi@posta.co.tz

Mara

028-2622554

musoma@posta.co.tz

Rukwa

025-2802092

sumbawanga@posta.co.tz

Songea

025-2602263

songea@posta.co.tz

Singida

026-2592109

singida@posta.co.tz