Tanzania Posts Corporation (TPC) Office

Dar es Salaam (GPO) Office

dar es salaam@posta.co.tz

+255738070701

+255738070702

+255738070700 (EMS)

+255718900700

 

 

Arusha Office

arusha@posta.co.tz

+22757868630

+255657150307

 

Zanzibar Office

zanzibar@posta.co.tz

+22779482273

 

Dodoma Office 

dodoma@posta.co.tz 

+255713059000

 

Iringa Office

iringa@posta.co.tz

+255692460662

 

Kagera Office

kagera@posta.co.tz

+255762808309

Moshi Office

moshi@posta.co.tz

0767386680

Kigoma Post Office

kigoma@posta.co.tz

+255679946078

Mbeya Office

mbeya@posta.co.tz

+255657989200

Morogoro Office

morogoro@posta.co.tz

+255754445645

Mwanza Office

Mwanza@posta.co.tz

+255715601605

Tanga Office

tanga@posta.co.tz

+255659965842

+255755100865

Mzizima Post Office

mzizima@posta.co.tz

+255712822809

 

 Musoma Post Office

musoma@posta.co.tz

 

 Shinyanga Post Office

shinyanga@posta.co.tz

Kigoma Post Office

kigoma@posta.co.tz

+255679946078

 

Mtwara Post Office

mtwara@posta.co.tz

+255739454021

+255754551100

 

Lindi Post Office

lindi@posta.co.tz

+255738384206

Bukoba Post Office

bukoba@posta.co.tz

+255762808309

Singida Post Office

singida@posta.co.tz

+255714946215

 

Njombe Post Office

njombe@posta.co.tz

+255692460662

 

 

 

Rukwa Post Office

rukwa@posta.co.tz

+255769715705

+255787606607

 

Songea Post Office 

songea@posta.co.tz

+255735767616

 

 

 

CONTACT US

We welcome your comments and suggestions about our products, services and our performance. There are several ways to contact us; we urge you to use them at your convenience to let us know how TPC may serve you better!

Below is the table with the list of our offices, telephone number and email address;

 

Head Office,

Office of The Postmaster General

Posta House

7 Ghana Street,

P.O.Box 9551

11300, Dar es Salaam

Telegram: POSTGEN

Fax (022) 2113081

Mobile +255684887551

Email: pmg@posta.co.tz

 

 

 

Website: www.posta.co.tz

Tanzania Census 2022

X

Tanzania Posts Corporation

You have no authorized to right click contents of TPC, All rights reserved!